National Car Rental and Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cornwallusedcars.ca/vehicles https://cornwallusedcars.ca//dist/img/favicon.png National Car Rental and Sales Vehicles Feed https://cornwallusedcars.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Chrysler Pacifica https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/4979808/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/4979808/ Fri, 15 May 2020 12:46:56 -0400 2018 Ford Flex https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2018-ford-flex/4979418/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2018-ford-flex/4979418/ Fri, 15 May 2020 11:18:10 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4978854/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4978854/ Fri, 15 May 2020 09:36:52 -0400 2020 Subaru Crosstrek https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2020-subaru-crosstrek/4978827/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2020-subaru-crosstrek/4978827/ Fri, 15 May 2020 09:34:37 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4978815/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4978815/ Fri, 15 May 2020 09:32:43 -0400 2006 Mazda RX-8 https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-rx-8/4978812/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-rx-8/4978812/ Fri, 15 May 2020 09:30:59 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA5 https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/4978809/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/4978809/ Fri, 15 May 2020 09:29:10 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4978800/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4978800/ Fri, 15 May 2020 09:27:35 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4978746/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4978746/ Fri, 15 May 2020 09:25:12 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4978722/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4978722/ Fri, 15 May 2020 09:21:54 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/4978518/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/4978518/ Fri, 15 May 2020 08:34:00 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/4978497/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/4978497/ Fri, 15 May 2020 08:31:19 -0400 2014 Nissan Juke https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/4978479/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/4978479/ Fri, 15 May 2020 08:26:27 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/4978464/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/4978464/ Fri, 15 May 2020 08:21:27 -0400 2014 Dodge Charger https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/4306239/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-charger/4306239/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 10:09:32 -0500 2015 Honda Accord https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2015-honda-accord/4302189/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2015-honda-accord/4302189/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:17:55 -0500 2019 Audi Q7 https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2019-audi-q7/4302132/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2019-audi-q7/4302132/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:14:22 -0500 2004 Mazda Miata MX-5 https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2004-mazda-miata-mx-5/3404714/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2004-mazda-miata-mx-5/3404714/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:23:02 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3304924/ https://cornwallusedcars.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3304924/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:15:58 -0400